Home
Photo Gallery
Driver Profiles
Message Boards
Web Site Design
Merchandise
Classifieds
TV Listings
Links
Contact Us
 

Sign Up for the
Racing In Iowa Newsletter

 

Southern Iowa Speedway 2004 Schedule

Fri April 2
Greiner Buildings USMTS Season Opener Mods, Stocks, Hobby
Sat April 3
Greiner Buildings USMTS Season Opener Mods, Stocks, Hobby
Wed April 14
Aaron Brown Classic Season Opener Mods, Stock, Hobby
Wed April 21
Fox 15 Night at the Races Mods, Stock, Hobby, Trucks
Wed April 28
Regular Race Night Mods, Stock, Hobby
Wed May 5
Kids Night Mods, Stock, Hobby
Wed May 12
Regular Race Night Mods, Stock, Hobby
Fri May 14
IRA vs. NMRA 410 Outlaw Sprints
Wed May 19
Regular Race Night Mods, Stock, Hobby, Trucks
Wed May 26
Seniors Night Mods, Stock, Hobby
Mon May 31
Coca-Cola Memorial Day Special Mods, Stocks, Hobby
Wed June 2
Oskaloosa Herald Kids Night Mods, Stocks, Hobby
Wed June 9
Mike’s Tire & Alignment/Conger Machine Mods, Stock, Hobby
Wed June 16
USMTS Race Night Mods, Stocks, Hobby
Wed June 23
DRS Transport Kids Night & Nickel Toss Mods, Stocks, Hobby, Trucks
Wed June 30
Pro-Line Buildings Stock Car Shootout Mods Stocks, Hobby
Thu July 1
Pro-Line Buildings Stock Car Shootout Stock Car, Hobby
Wed July 7
The Club House Mid Season Championships Mod, Stock, Hobby
Wed July 14
Budweiser Night at the Races Mods, Stocks, Hobby
Wed July 21
Arnold Motor Supply at the Races Mods, Stocks, Hobby, Trucks
Wed July 28
KBOE Night at the Races Fair Race Mods, Stock, Hobby
Wed August 4
Oskaloosa Gas & Oil USMTS Special Mods, Stocks, Hobby
Mon August 9
$5000 or $50,000 Front Row Challenge for 410 Winged Sprints
Tues August 10
$30,000 to win Ultimate Challenge for Non-Winged Sprints
Wed August 18
McDaniel Racing Back to School Special Mods, Stock, Hobby, Trucks
Wed August 25
Oskaloosa Chamber Night at the Races Mods, Stock, Hobby
Wed September 1
Coca Cola Season Championships Mods, Stock, Hobby
Fri September 17
Musco Southern Iowa Fall Challenge Mods, Stock, Hobby
Sat September 18
Musco Southern Iowa Fall Challenge Mods, Stock, Hobby